FDC cover

Fractional Differential Calculus

Editorial board

EDITORS-IN-CHIEF

Mokhtar Kirane Department de Mathématiques Pole Sci. et Tech.,
Université de La Rochelle
Av. Michel Crépeau,
17042 La Rochelle, Cedex, France
mokhtar.kirane@univ-lr.fr
Josip Pečarić Faculty of Textile Technology University of Zagreb Pierottijeva 6, 10000 Zagreb, Croatia pecaric@element.hr
Sabir Umarov Department of Mathematics University of New Haven 300 Boston Post Road
USA
sumarov@newhaven.edu

ASSOCIATE EDITOR

Maja Andrić Faculty of Civil Engineering, Architecture and Geodesy University of Split Matice hrvatske 15
21000 Split
Croatia
maja.andric@gradst.hr

EDITORIAL BOARD

Bashir Ahmad Department of Mathematics
Faculty of science
King Abdulaziz University P.O. Box 80203, Arabia bashirahmad_qau@yahoo.com
Temirkhan Aleroev Moscow State University of Civil Engineering (MGSU)
National Research University
Moscow, Russia aleroev@mail.ru
Allaberen Ashyralyev Department of Mathematics
Near East University
Nicosia, TRNC, Mersin 10, Turkey
Institute of Mathematics and Mathematical Modeling 050010, Almaty, Kazakhstan
allaberen.ashyralyev@nu.edu.tr
aallaberen@gmail.com
Ferhan Atici Department of Mathematics Western Kentucky University 1906 College Heights Boulevard, 11078
Bowling Green, Kentucky 42101-3576
USA
ferhan.atici@wku.edu
Abdumauvlen Berdyshev Abai Kazakh National Pedagogical University Zhubanov Str 1, app 61
Almaty, Kazakhstan
berdyshev@mail.ru
Carlo Cattani Engineering School (Deim) University of Tuscia Viterbo, Italy
cattani@unitus.it
Yong-Kui Chang School of Mathematics and Statistics Xidian University
P.R. China
lzchangyk@163.com
Wen Chen Department of Engineering Mechanics Hohai University Xikang Road #1, Nanjing City
Jiangsu Province 210098, China
chenwen@hhu.edu.cn
YangQuan Chen School of Engineering University of California, Merced USA yqchen@ieee.org
Eduardo Cuesta Departamento de Matemática Aplicada Universidad de Valladolid Francisco de Mendizábal 1,
47014, Valladolid, Spain
eduardo@mat.uva.es
Claudio Cuevas Department of Mathematics Federal University of Pernambuco Recife-PE CEP. 50.740-540
Brazil
cch@dmat.ufpe.br
Toka Diagana Department of Mathematics Howard University 2441 6th Street NW
Washington DC 20059, USA
tdiagana@howard.edu
Kai Diethelm Institut Computational Mathematics Technische Universitaet Braunschweig Pockelsstr. 14, 38106 Braunschweig, Germany K.Diethelm@tu-bs.de
Yuri Dimitrov Department of Mathematics and Physics University of Forestry Sofia 1797, Bulgaria yuri.dimitrov@ltu.bg
Michal Fečkan Departments of Mathematical Analysis and Numerical Mathematics Comenius University Mlynská dolina,
842 48 Bratislava, Slovakia
Michal.Feckan@gmail.com
Rui A. C. Ferreira Grupo Física-Matemática Faculdade de Ciências
Universidade de Lisboa
Av. Prof. Gama Pinto, 2
Lisboa, Portugal
raferreira@fc.ul.pt
Neville J. Ford Department of Mathematics University of Chester Parkgate Road, Chester CH1 4BJ, UK njford@chester.ac.uk
Roberto Garrappa Department of Mathematics University of Bari Via Orabona n. 4,70125 Bari, Italy roberto.garrappa@uniba.it
Valentin Keyantuo Department of Mathematics University of Puerto Rico PO Box 70377
San Juan, PR 00936-8377
USA
valentin.keyantuo1@upr.edu
Virginia Kiryakova Institute of Mathematics and Informatics Bulgarian Academy of Sciences Sofia 1113, Bulgaria virginia@diogenes.bg
Kei Kobayashi Department of Mathematics Fordham University 113 West 60th Street, Room 813
New York, NY 10023, U.S.A.
kkobayashi5@fordham.edu
Anatoly N. Kochubei Institute of Mathematics National Academy of Sciences of Ukraine Tereshchenkivska 3, Kiev, 01601, Ukraine kochubei@imath.kiev.ua
Vassili Kolokoltsov Department of Statistics University of Warwick Coventry, CV4 7AL
United Kingdom
v.kolokoltsov@warwick.ac.uk
Nicolai Kosmatov Department of Mathematics and Statistics University of Arkansas at Little Rock U.S.A. nxkosmatov@ualr.edu
Nikolai N. Leonenko Cardiff School of Mathematics Cardiff University Cardiff CF2 4YH, UK leonenkon@cardiff.ac.uk
Changpin Li Department of Mathematics Shanghai University Shanghai 200444, P.R. China lcp@shu.edu.cn
Fawang Liu School of Mathematical Sciences Queensland University of Technology P.O. Box 2434, Brisbane, QLD 4001,
Australia
f.liu@qut.edu.au
Carlos Lizama Departamento de Matemática y Ciencia de la Computación Facultad de Ciencia
Universidad de Santiago de Chile Santiago
Pasaje Los Magnolios 7031, Penalolen
Chile
carlos.lizama@usach.cl
Jose Alfredo Lopez-Mimbela Centro de Investigacion en Matematicas Apartado Postal 402
Guanajuato, Mexico
jalfredo@cimat.mx
Halyna Lopushanska Faculty of Applied Mathematics and Informatics Ivan Franko National University of Lviv 1, Universytetska St., Lviv, 79000
Ukraine
lhp@ukr.net
Yuri Luchko Department of Mathematics Beuth University of Applied Sciences Berlin Luxemburger Str. 10
Berlin
Germany
luchko@beuth-hochschule.de
J. A. Tenreiro Machado Department of Electrical Engineering Institute of Engineering of Porto 4200-072 Porto, Portugal jtm@isep.ipp.pt
Nazim Mahmudov Department of Mathematics Eastern Mediterranean University Gazimagusa
Turkey
nazim.mahmudov@emu.edu.tr
Agnieszka B. Malinowska Faculty of Computer Science Bialystok University of Technology Poland a.malinowska@pb.edu.pl
Erkan Nane Department of Mathematics and Statistics Auburn University 221 Parker Hall, Auburn, AL 36849
U.S.A.
ezn0001@auburn.edu
Marie-Christine Neel UMR EMMAH Centre INRA d'Avignon Domaine Saint Paul Site Agroparc, batiment Sol
France
marie-christine.neel@univ-avignon.fr
G. M. N'Guerekata Department of Mathematics Morgan State University 1700 E. Cold Spring Lane,
Baltimore, MD 21251, USA
gaston.n'guerekata@morgan.edu
Raoul R. Nigmatullin Theoretical Physics Department Kazan State University Kremlevskaya str. 18., 420008 Kazan,
Tatarstan, Russian Federation
nigmat@knet.ru
Sotiris K. Ntouyas Department of Mathematics University of Ioannina 451 10 Ioannina, Greece sntouyas@cc.uoi.gr
Manuel Duarte Ortigueira UNINOVA and DEE of Faculdade de Ciências
e Tecnologia da UNL
Campus da FCT da UNL Quinta da Torre, 2825-114 Monte da Caparica,
Portugal
mdo@fct.unl.pt
Piotr Ostalczyk Institute of Applied Computer Science Lodz University of Technology Poland postalcz@p.lodz.pl
Abdelghani Ouahab Department of Mathematics Univ Sidi Bel Abbes P.O. Box 89, 22000 Sidi-Bel-Abbès
Algeria
abdelghani.ouahab@univ-sba.dz
Yuriy Povstenko Inst. Math. Computer. Sci. Jan Dlugosz University Poland j.povstenko@ajd.czest.pl
Arsen Pskhu Scientific Rebsearch Institute of Applied Mathematics and Automation Kabardino-Balkar
Russia
pskhu@mail333.com
Richard Herrmann Berliner Ring 80
D-63303 Dreieich
Germany
herrmann@gigahedron.de
Abbas Saadatmandi Department of Applied Mathematics Faculty of Mathematical Sciences
University of Kashan
Kashan, Iran a.saadatmandi@gmail.com
Bessem Samet Department of Mathematics College of Science
King Saud University
P.O. Box 2455, Riyadh 11451
Saudi Arabia
bessem.samet@gmail.com
Natasha Samko Luleå University of Technology University Campus, Porsön Natasha.Samko@ltu.se
Hari M. Srivastava Department of Mathematics and Statistics University of Victoria Victoria, British Columbia V8W 3R4,
Canada
harimsri@math.uvic.ca
Nasser Hassan Sweilam Department of Mathematics Faculty of Science
Cairo University
Giza, Egypt nsweilam@sci.cu.edu.eg
Vasily E. Tarasov Skobeltsyn Institute of Nuclear Physics Moscow State University 119991 Moscow, Russia tarasov@theory.sinp.msu.ru
Jessada Tariboon Nonlinear Dynamic Analysis Research
Center
Department of Mathematics
Faculty of Applied Science
King Mongkut's University of Technology North Bangkok
1518 Pracharat 1 Rd. Bangsue, Bangkok, 10800
Thailand
jessada.t@sci.kmutnb.ac.th
Domingo Tarzia CONICET, Departamento de Matemática FCE, Univ. Austral Paraguay 1950
S2000FZF Rosario, Argentina
DTarzia@austral.edu.ar
J.J. Trujillo Departamento de Análisis Matemático Universidad de La Laguna 38271 La Laguna,Tenerife, Spain jtrujill@ullmat.es
Luis Vázquez Departamento de Matemática Aplicada,
Facultad de Informática,
C/ Prof. José García Santesmases s/n
Universidad Complutense de Madrid Ciudad Universitaria, 28040-Madrid, Spain lvazquez@fdi.ucm.es
Nataliya Vasylyeva Division of Applied Problems in Contemporary Analysis Institute of Mathematics of NASU Str. Tereschenkivska 3
Kiev-4, 01601 Ukraine
nataliy_v@yahoo.com
Arlúcio Viana DMAI - Departamento de Matemática Universidade Federal de Sergipe Av. Vereador Olímpio Grande
Itabaiana, Sergipe, Brazil
arlucioviana@gmail.com
Vu Kim Tuan Department of Mathematics University of West Georgia USA vu@westga.edu
JinRong Wang Department of Mathematics Guizhou University Guiyang, Guizhou 550025
P.R. China
wjr9668@126.com
Semyon Yakubovich Department of Mathematics Faculty of Sciences, University of Porto Campo Alegre str., 687
4169-007 Porto, Portugal
syakubov@fc.up.pt