FDC cover

Fractional Differential Calculus

Editorial board

EDITORS-IN-CHIEF

Bashir Ahmad NAAM-Research Group
Department of Mathematics
Faculty of science
King Abdulaziz University P.O. Box 80203, Saudi Arabia bashirahmad_qau@yahoo.com
Mokhtar Kirane Department of Mathematics Faculty of Arts and Science,
Khalifa University
UAE mokhtar.kirane@univ-lr.fr
Josip Pečarić Zagreb, Croatia pecaric@element.hr
Sabir Umarov Department of Mathematics University of New Haven 300 Boston Post Road
USA
sumarov@newhaven.edu

ASSOCIATE EDITOR

Maja Andrić Faculty of Civil Engineering,
Architecture and Geodesy
University of Split Matice hrvatske 15
21000 Split
Croatia
maja.andric@gradst.hr

EDITORIAL BOARD

Ravshan Ashurov Institute of Mathematics Uzbekistan Academy of Science 81 Mirzo Ulugbek str. Tashkent
Uzbekistan
ashurovr@gmail.com
Allaberen Ashyralyev Department of Mathematics
Near East University
Nicosia, TRNC, Mersin 10, Turkey
Institute of Mathematics and Mathematical Modeling 050010, Almaty, Kazakhstan
allaberen.ashyralyev@nu.edu.tr
aallaberen@gmail.com
Ferhan Atici Department of Mathematics Western Kentucky University 1906 College Heights Boulevard, 11078
Bowling Green, Kentucky 42101-3576
USA
ferhan.atici@wku.edu
Jonathan Blackledge Stokes Professor
Science Foundation Ireland
Dublin Institute of Technology 12 Durris Close
Dublin, Republic of Ireland
jonathan.blackledge59@gmail.com
Carlo Cattani Engineering School (Deim) University of Tuscia Viterbo, Italy
cattani@unitus.it
Yong-Kui Chang School of Mathematics and Statistics Xidian University
P.R. China
lzchangyk@163.com
Wen Chen Department of Engineering Mechanics Hohai University Xikang Road #1, Nanjing City
Jiangsu Province 210098, China
chenwen@hhu.edu.cn
Eduardo Cuesta Departamento de Matemática Aplicada Universidad de Valladolid Francisco de Mendizábal 1,
47014, Valladolid, Spain
eduardo@mat.uva.es
Claudio Cuevas Department of Mathematics Federal University of Pernambuco Recife-PE CEP. 50.740-540
Brazil
cch@dmat.ufpe.br
Weihua Deng School of Mathematics and Statistics Lanzhou University 222 South Tianshui Road
Lanzhou 730000, P. R. China
dengwh@lzu.edu.cn
Toka Diagana Department of Mathematical Sciences University of Alabama in Huntsville 301 Sparkman Drive, Shelby Center
Huntsville, AL 35899, USA
tdiagana@howard.edu
Kai Diethelm Fakultät ANG Hochschule für angewandte Wissenschaften Würzburg-Schweinfurt Ignaz-Schön-Str. 11, 97421 Schweinfurt, Germany kai.diethelm@fhws.de
Silvestru Sever Dragomir School of Engineering & Science Victoria University Melbourne, Australia Sever.Dragomir@vu.edu.au
Michal Fečkan Departments of Mathematical Analysis and Numerical Mathematics Comenius University Mlynská dolina,
842 48 Bratislava, Slovakia
Michal.Feckan@gmail.com
Ciprian G. Gal Department of Mathematics Florida International University Miami, Fl, 33199, USA cgal@fiu.edu
Roberto Garrappa Department of Mathematics University of Bari Via Orabona n. 4,70125 Bari, Italy roberto.garrappa@uniba.it
A. Guezane-Lakoud Laboratory of Advanced Materials, Faculty of Sciences University Badji Mokhtar-Annaba P.O. Box 12, 23000, Annaba, Algeria a_guezane-yahoo.fr
Snezhana Hristova Department of Applied Mathematics and Modeling University of Plovdiv "Paisii Hilendarski" 4000 Plovdiv, Bulgaria snehri@gmail.com
Jaan Janno Tallinn University of Technology Ehitajate tee 5
Tallinn, Estonia
jaan.janno@ttu.ee
Mohamed Jleli Department of Mathematics College of Science
King Saud University
Riyadh 11451
Saudi Arabia
jleli@ksu.edu.sa
Jukka Kemppainen Applied and Computational Mathematics University of Oulu P.O.Box 8000, FI-90014
Finland
Jukka.T.Kemppainen@oulu.fi
Valentin Keyantuo Department of Mathematics University of Puerto Rico PO Box 70377
San Juan, PR 00936-8377
USA
valentin.keyantuo1@upr.edu
Virginia Kiryakova Institute of Mathematics and Informatics Bulgarian Academy of Sciences Sofia 1113, Bulgaria virginia@diogenes.bg
Nickolai Kosmatov Department of Mathematics and Statistics University of Arkansas at Little Rock U.S.A. nxkosmatov@ualr.edu
Nikolai N. Leonenko Cardiff School of Mathematics Cardiff University Cardiff CF2 4YH, UK leonenkon@cardiff.ac.uk
Fawang Liu School of Mathematical Sciences Queensland University of Technology P.O. Box 2434, Brisbane, QLD 4001,
Australia
f.liu@qut.edu.au
Carlos Lizama Departamento de Matemática y Ciencia de la Computación Facultad de Ciencia
Universidad de Santiago de Chile Santiago
Pasaje Los Magnolios 7031, Penalolen
Chile
carlos.lizama@usach.cl
Jose Alfredo Lopez-Mimbela Centro de Investigacion en Matematicas Apartado Postal 402
Guanajuato, Mexico
jalfredo@cimat.mx
Halyna Lopushanska Faculty of Applied Mathematics and Informatics Ivan Franko National University of Lviv 1, Universytetska St., Lviv, 79000
Ukraine
lhp@ukr.net
Yuri Luchko Department of Mathematics Beuth University of Applied Sciences Berlin Luxemburger Str. 10
Berlin
Germany
luchko@beuth-hochschule.de
J. A. Tenreiro Machado Department of Electrical Engineering Institute of Engineering of Porto 4200-072 Porto, Portugal jtm@isep.ipp.pt
Erkan Nane Department of Mathematics and Statistics Auburn University 221 Parker Hall, Auburn, AL 36849
U.S.A.
ezn0001@auburn.edu
G. M. N'Guerekata Department of Mathematics Morgan State University 1700 E. Cold Spring Lane,
Baltimore, MD 21251, USA
gaston.n'guerekata@morgan.edu
Raoul R. Nigmatullin Kazan National Research Technical University
Radio-electronics and Informative Measurements Techniques Department Karl Marx str. 421001, Kazan, Tatarstan, Russian Federation renigmat@gmail.com
Sotiris K. Ntouyas Highly Cited Researcher 2018 Department of Mathematics University of Ioannina 451 10 Ioannina, Greece sntouyas@cc.uoi.gr
Nemat Nymoradi Department of Mathematics Faculty of Sciences, Razi University 67149 Kermanshah, Iran neamat80@yahoo.com
Arsen Pskhu Scientific Research Institute of Applied Mathematics and Automation Kabardino-Balkar
Russia
pskhu@list.ru
Richard Herrmann Berliner Ring 80
D-63303 Dreieich
Germany
herrmann@gigahedron.de
Abbas Saadatmandi Department of Applied Mathematics Faculty of Mathematical Sciences
University of Kashan
Kashan, Iran a.saadatmandi@gmail.com
Bessem Samet Department of Mathematics College of Science
King Saud University
P.O. Box 2455, Riyadh 11451
Saudi Arabia
bessem.samet@gmail.com
Natasha Samko UiT The Arctic University of Norway PO Box 385
8505 Narvik
Natasha.G.Samko@uit.no
Hari M. Srivastava Department of Mathematics and Statistics University of Victoria Victoria, British Columbia V8W 3R4,
Canada
harimsri@math.uvic.ca
Nasser Hassan Sweilam Department of Mathematics Faculty of Science
Cairo University
Giza, Egypt nsweilam@sci.cu.edu.eg
Vasily E. Tarasov Skobeltsyn Institute of Nuclear Physics Moscow State University 119991 Moscow, Russia tarasov@theory.sinp.msu.ru
Jessada Tariboon Nonlinear Dynamic Analysis Research Center
Faculty of Applied Science
King Mongkut's University of Technology North Bangkok
1518 Pracharat 1 Rd. Bangsue, Bangkok, 10800 Thailand jessada.t@sci.kmutnb.ac.th
Berikbol Torebek Institute of Mathematics and Mathematical Modeling 050010, Pushkin st., 125
Almaty, Kazakhstan
torebek@math.kz
Sanja Varošanec Department of Mathematics University of Zagreb Bijenicka c. 30, 10000 Zagreb, Croatia varosans@cromath.math.hr
Nataliya Vasylyeva Division of Applied Problems in Contemporary Analysis Institute of Mathematics of NASU Str. Tereschenkivska 3
Kiev-4, 01601 Ukraine
nataliy_v@yahoo.com
Arlúcio Viana DMA - Departamento de Matemática Universidade Federal de Sergipe Av. Marechal Rondon,
São Cristóvão, Sergipe, Brazil
arlucioviana@academico.ufs.br
Vu Kim Tuan Department of Mathematics University of West Georgia USA vu@westga.edu
JinRong Wang Highly Cited Researcher 2018 Department of Mathematics Guizhou University Guiyang, Guizhou 550025
P.R. China
wjr9668@126.com
Mahamadi Warma Department of Mathematical Sciences George Mason University 4400 University Drive MS: 3F2
Fairfax, VA 22030 U.S.A.
mwarma@gmu.edu
Yang Xiaojun School of Mathematics and State Key Laboratory for Geomechanics and Deep Underground
Engineering
China University of Mining and Technology No.1, Daxue Road, Xuzhou
221116, Jiangsu, China
dyangxiaojun@163.com